無料トライアルを開始

パスワード セキュリティに関するヒント:

  • 6 文字以上を使用してください
  • アルファベットと数字を組み合わせて使用してください
  • 小文字と大文字を組み合わせて使用してください
  • 特殊文字 (@ など) を使用してください

Confirmation Message

A message containing a confirmation link, sent to contacts upon adding them to your list, to verify their intention to receive your messages. As a result, only those people with access to the account can respond to the confirmation message, greatly reducing the chances of abuse.

Join Email Marketing Buzz.